My Journey: Then and Now


1.  I Just Can’t Wait
2.  The Old Rugged Cross
3.  Holy Is They Name
4.  When We All Get To Heaven
5.  Gone With The Wind
6.  Just Over In Gloryland
7.  Don’t Cry For Me
8.  The Royal Telephone
9.  I Surrender All
10. Under New Management
11. What Do They Do?
12. Stand Up Stand Up For Jesus
13. The Haven Of Rest